ICPM Webinars


ICPM's webinars feature compelling new research and global best practices in pension management and fosters lively discussion among pension industry leaders on important topics.

To view past webinars, click HERE .

UPCOMING WEBINARS:

September 22, 2020 - 10-11:15am EDT / 3pm-4:15pm BST

Responsible Investing: In Crisis Times and Normal Times

Alex Edmans, Professor of Finance, London Business School

September 24, 2020 - 9-11 a.m. EDT / 3-5 p.m. CEST

ICPM Effective Pension Communications Virtual Session

Lisa Brüggen (Professor for Financial Services, Maastricht University) and Joyce Augustus-Vonken (Senior Advisor Marketing and Communication at APG)

October 08, 2020 - 12- 1:00PM BST / 9-10:00PM AEST

Housing Markets in a Pandemic

Matthijs Korevaar, Assistant Professor, Erasmus School of Economics

ICPM Events


Learn more about:

Contact & Inquiries

For inquiries, information on membership, research studies and available materials contact us.